Advisory Committees

Contact Info.

Town of Peshtigo

W2435 Old Peshtigo Road
Marinette, WI 54143

Phone:  (715) 582-4332
Fax: (715) 582-4330

[email protected]
[email protected]



Chair — John Drees [email protected]
John Kowalski
Mike Hoard
Tobin Barrett
Paul Zoellner
Chuck LaCourt
Jim Baur
Ed Kowalski

Recycling Center

Chair — Cynthia Baur  [email protected]
Eric Larson
Tom Russell


Chair — John Drees [email protected]
Doug Boucher
Ron Charon
Chuck LaCourt
Bill Getchell
Ed Kowalski


Mission: To achieve a permanent safe drinking water solution, within the current site investigation area in the Town of Peshtigo, at the expense of the identified responsible party.

Chair — Cindy Boyle [email protected]
Vice-Chair — Kayla Furton [email protected]
Cynthia Baur
Kristen Edgar
John Drees
Jeff Lamont
Ruth Kowalski
Keith Jung
Chuck Boyle
Madeline Rastall


Chair — Kayla Furton [email protected]
John Radloff
Gary Nadolny


Chair — Cindy Boyle [email protected]
Rebecca Schoenebeck
Jay Williams
Tricia Hurley

Public Projects

Chair — Kayla Furton [email protected]
Joan Eick
Linda Rastall
Betsy Jaeger
Karen Thyne
Jeff Clochesy


Chair — Kristen Edgar [email protected]
Karen Sylvester
Melissa Freeman
Terry Rastall
Marty Eggener
Lisa Michaels
Supervisor Cynthia Baur

Personnel Standing Committee

Supervisor Kristen Edgar
Supervisor Cynthia Baur

Personnel Adhoc Committee

Lisa Michaels
Phil Eatherton

Pothole Report Notification

If you are driving around the Town of Peshtigo and you see a pothole please let us know by filling out the form below, so your issue can be addressed timely and appropriately. Thank you for reaching out to us!
  • Accepted file types: jpg, png, Max. file size: 256 MB.
  • Please provide details other than just the road name.


To help support the Town Board with policy recommendations and/or Town Policy creation when the need for such support has been identified by the board as a whole